Unsure about what you're reading here? Visit our Need Help - Ask Us page and connect with one of our librarians who can help you understand.
Students in the Graduate Studies in Education programs, including alternate pathways to licensure, have access to all Musselman Library resources, but those highlighted on this page may be the most useful for research in education and related topics.
Search the Bluffton Library Catalog to find print and electronic books on education and related topics. On the Keyword seach screen, limit [Material Type] to EBOOK to locate electronic books accessible from anywhere in the world.
Are you located near Bluffton, or in Ohio, near another OhioLINK member library? Search the OhioLINK library catalog and request books to be sent to a convenient location near you - just choose the closest OhioLINK member library as the pickup location.
Musselman Library offers a wide range of search tool and research database options to locate article sources for education-related research topics. Many are linked below, you can also consult the Research Databases A-Z list directly and select from all of the options, or limit by Subject.
Searchable collection of full text scholarly/peer-reviewed articles in 11,000+ journals from top publishers, academic societies and university presses.
Search the Bluffton and OhioLINK library catalogs and many research databases together in one search tool.
This link opens in a new windowCovers key areas of education and related fields of study.
This link opens in a new windowProvides access to scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowThe most widely used database for education research and practice offering access to articles, research reports, teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations/theses, and books.
Part of the larger Oxford Research Encyclopedia, a dynamic digital encyclopedia continuously updated by the world’s leading scholars and researchers.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowOffers "how-to" articles written by practicing teachers.
