Unsure about what you're reading here? Visit our Need Help - Ask Us page and connect with one of our librarians who can help you understand.
Students in the Graduate Studies in Business programs have access to all Musselman Library resources, but those highlighted on this page may be the most useful for research in relavent disciplines.
Search the Bluffton Library Catalog to find print and electronic books on business, management, and other related topics. On the Keyword seach screen, limit [Material Type] to EBOOK to locate electronic books accessible from anywhere in the world.
Are you located near Bluffton, or in Ohio, near another OhioLINK member library? Search the OhioLINK library catalog and request books to be sent to a convenient location near you - just choose the closest OhioLINK member library as the pickup location.
Musselman Library offers a wide range of search tool and research database options to locate article sources for business and related research topics. Many are linked below, you can also consult the Research Databases A-Z list directly and select from all of the options, or limit by Subject.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowIndex, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
This link opens in a new windowOffers full text of articles from more than 510 key business publications dating back to 1995.
Searchable collection of full text scholarly/peer-reviewed articles in 11,000+ journals from top publishers, academic societies and university presses.
Search the Bluffton and OhioLINK library catalogs and many research databases together in one search tool.
This link opens in a new windowFull-text and encyclopedia content relevant to entrepreneurship and small business.
Mergent's updated Market Atlas interface offers powerful search capabilities and provides access to a multitude of company, industry, country, index, ESG and economic data analysis tools and reports. Mergent Classic will end June 30, 2025.
This link opens in a new windowA suite of global business and financial information products for in-depth research, including U.S. and international company data and annual reports. See also Mergent Market Atlas for Mergent's updated interface. This verson ends June 30, 2025.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowProvides access to the literature of psychology and an array of related disciplines such as education, business, medicine, nursing, law, and social work.
This link opens in a new windowComprehensive risk management resource for corporate risk management professionals, strategic planners, and business students.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowOffers full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. Provided on EBSCO's Explora platform.
