Finding aids are offered for selected collections. Please contact the ASC for more details on extent and scope of these collections.
MS 3: Carl T. and Martha B. Habegger Papers
MS 4: Eunice Deter Collection: Steiner Family
MS 5: Zurfluh family
MS 6: John W. Bixel papers
MS 7: Noah Steiner Amstutz papers
MS 8: Paul Hostetler papers
MS 9: Benjamin Weaver & Emanuel E. Weaver accounts and diaries
MS 10: Walter (Jacob) Quiring papers
MS 11: Light & Kidd Families
MS 13: Glen Linschied papers
MS 14: Adolf Hertzler family indexes
MS 15: Carl Geiger papers
MS 16: Michael Neuenschwander and family
MS 17: Evan Suter papers
MS 18: W.P. Roop papers
MS 19: Jacob T. Friesen papers
MS 20: Dale Grismore papers
MS 21: Richard Emmert papers
MS 22: John Thut papers
MS 23: Chester Stauffer papers
MS 24: Leland Gerber papers
MS 25: Delbert Gratz Mennonite History and Geneology papers
MS 26: Sidney and Armin Hauenstein papers
MS 27: Maurice E. Troyer papers
MS 28: Noah E. Byers papers
MS 29: Roy Henry papers
MS 30: A.C. Burcky and Edgar Schumacher
MS 31: Mrs. S.K. Mosiman papers
MS 32: Harvey & Pauline Bauman papers
MS 33: Paul Shelly papers
MS 34: S.F. Pannabecker papers
MS 35: OPEN
MS 36: E.J. Hirschler papers
MS 37: David Rempel - Russia letters
MS 39: Dale Dickey papers
MS 40: Ruth Krehbiel papers
MS 41: Phyllis Diller papers
MS 43: John P. Klassen papers
MS 44: Jerry Sauder papers
MS 45: Dean and Joanne Niswander papers
MS 46: Gordon Bixel papers
MS 47: Elaine Sommers Rich papers
MS 48: J.F./C.O./G.A. Lehman papers
MS 49: Harry Gehman Good papers
MS 50: Hugh Downs papers
MS 51: J. Denny Weaver papers
MS 52: H.W. Berky papers
MS 53: Magdalene Bixel Tolson
MS 54: Carl Lehman papers
MS 55: Menno Travel Service - Howard Raid
MS 56: Helen Schwartzentraub Blumenshine papers
MS 57: Edna Ramseyer papers
MS 58: Mary Ann Sullivan papers
MS 59: Burton Yost papers
MS 60: R.L. Triplett papers
MS 61: Paul E. Whitmer papers
MS 62: Erie Sauder papers
MS 63: Lucille Snyder papers
MS 64: Elmer Basinger sermons and papers
MS 65: George Gundy papers
MS 66: Boyd Travis papers and records
MS 67: Amstutz family papers
MS 68: Elias & Dinah (Augsburger) Amstutz
MS 69: OPEN
MS 71: J.S. Hirschler papers
MS 72: G.T. Soldner papers
MS 73: S.T. Moyer papers
MS 74: "S.F. Sprunger papers - 1st menno, Berne"
MS 75: Carl Smucker papers
MS 76: Harry Yoder papers
MS 77: Howard Raid Papers
MS 78: David Rempel Smucker research files
MS 79: Ralph Stearns collection
MS 80: Mabel Sauder materials
MS 81: Lillian Lantz Rich Sprunger
MS 82: Wilmer Shelly
MS 83: Schirch-Shelly papers
MS 84: Edith Pratt Painter
MS 85: Inscribed ISTA pages
MS 86: Sweeney Benroth papers
MS 87: Century Circle
MS 88: J.S. Schultz papers
MS 89: Harley Lugibihl papers
MS 90: A.P. Sprunger Diary 1905-1975
MS 91: Aaron and Lenore Myers papers
MS 92: Basinger Funeral Home
MS 93: John D. Unruh Papers
MS 94: Gerhard & Leucille Buhler
MS 95: Ferne Longsworth
MS 96: Bluffton Women's Club
MS 97: Letters of Mennonites in the Bluffton area
MS 98: Copies of material in the Wm Niepoth Archives - Krefeld
MS 99: C. Henry Smith Trust records
MS 100: J.N. Smucker
MS 101: William Keeney
MS 102: Ted Bauman
MS 103: Robert Bear materials
MS 104: Elam Suter
MS 105: Oliver Davidson
MS 107: Paul G. Hirschler
MS 108: Payson Miller Letters
MS 109: World War I correspondence collection
MS 110: World War II correspondence collection
MS 111: Carl J. Landes Papers
MS 114: Ted Cunningham '1930 papers
MS 118: J.S. Hartzler papers
