Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Where is it? A guide to locating library collections

Catalog Location Finder

 

Catalog Location Building Location
BLUFFTON ARCHIVES Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON CAREER/VOCATION COLL 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON CAREER/VOCATION REF 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON CD 2nd Floor
BLUFFTON COURSE RESERVE Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON CRC BOOK 4th Floor
BLUFFTON CRC REFERENCE 4th Floor
BLUFFTON CRC TA 4th Floor
BLUFFTON CRC TEXTBOOK 4th Floor
BLUFFTON INDEX/ABSTRACT Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON JUVENILE 4th Floor
BLUFFTON JUVENILE BIG BOOK 4th Floor
BLUFFTON LS BOOK Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON MFICHE PER Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON MFILM PER Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON MHC ATLAS Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON MHC BOOK Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON MHC OVERSIZE BK Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON MHC PERIODICAL Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON MHC PERIODICAL LS Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON MHC REFERENCE Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON NEWSPAPER 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON PERIODICAL 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON PERIODICAL LS Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON PERIODICAL L&L Lion & Lamb Peace Arts Center, Riley Court Schultz Hall, Lower Level
BLUFFTON PERIODICAL US Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON RARE MATERIALS Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON READING ROOM 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON READING ROOM ATLAS 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON RESEARCH HELP DESK Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON SPECIAL COLL Archives & Special Collections (Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor)
BLUFFTON STAFF REFERENCE Ask at Circulation/Info Desk on 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON TEACHING/LEARNING COLL 4th Floor
BLUFFTON VIDEO 3rd/Main Floor
BLUFFTON WRITING CENTER Inside front library entrance, to the left