Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Research Databases

View databases alphabetically, or by subject or type of content.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Digitized architectural materials held by the Toledo Lucas County Public Library (TLCPL) or loaned by the public. Blueprints, architectural renderings, shop drawings, projects specifications, scrapbooks, and more, from northwest Ohio.
New
Thousands of scholarly and reference eBooks covering the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
New
Includes 300+ animated video lessons that explain key concepts in biology, plus more than 150 scientist-in-action videos showing laboratory research experiments.
New
Concise and easy-to-understand animated video lessons for general chemistry concepts. Scientist-in-action videos demonstrate classical and original research laboratory experiments.
New
Contains 60+ animated video lessons for key concepts in social psychology and 25+ scientist-in-action videos demonstrating classical and original research laboratory experiments.
New
Comprehensive, curriculum-focused videos for both instructors and students in introductory biology lab courses, including biology fundamentals, genetics, cellular processes, ecology, and evolution.
New
Comprehensive, curriculum-focused videos for both instructors and students in introductory chemistry lab courses.
New
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
New
SAGE Business Cases is a robust digital collection of business cases providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to thousands of authoritative cases from over 100 countries. Featuring both SAGE Original Cases and cases from twenty global content partners, the collection spans a wide range business and management disciplines from leadership and entrepreneurship, to family business and women in leadership. The platform allows for easy browsing, downloads, and sharing, and most cases include teaching notes and discussion questions to ensure effective classroom use.
Wiley Cochrane Library is a collection of databases containing high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...