This is the "Home" page of the "Adult and Graduate Studies Library Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Adult and Graduate Studies Library Guide  

A guide to library resources - for students in our Adult and Graduate Studies programs.
Last Updated: Aug 4, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bluffton.edu/ags Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Musselman Library offers a wide range of collections and services for our users. The library includes a combined hard copy and ebook collection of more than 200,000 items, and also offers access to millions of items available from other OhioLINK libraries.

Musselman Library provides access to about 200 research databases - searchable collections of magazine, journal, and newspaper articles and other publications. In addition, the library offers WINDOW, a discovery tool that allows you to search many databases and the Bluffton library catalog with a single search.

 

Musselman Library

We're located next door to College Hall, just off of University Drive. Musselman Library is building 7 on the campus map (PDF).

 

Overview

This guide is organized for students in our Adult and Graduate Studies programs and complements our Services for Students page.

Search Strategies:  Make the most of your searches.

Find Books:  Help for finding books and other kinds of publications by using our catalog and other resources.

Find Articles:  Help for finding articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers by using WINDOW and other research databases.

Interlibrary Loan (ILL):  When full-text is missing or when a book isn't available in the catalog, ILL can help.

Off-Campus Help:  Accessing our resources from home, work, a hotel, or elsewhere?  Read this tab.

More Support:  Citation Guide, contact information, and more support from Musselman Library.

 

Research Help

The library's Need Help? Ask Us! page lists several ways  to connect to us for help. Please don't hesitate to seek us out when you have questions.

Call:  419-358-3450

Text:  419-890-3508  (verizon)

Email:  researchinfodesk@bluffton.edu

Chat:  Online with us in real time at the Need Help-Ask Us page

In person:  Our hours are posted at the Need Help-Ask Us page

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip